Upcoming Events

24th November 2021, 13:00 to 14:30 CET
Webinar

Allogeneic Stem Cell Transplantation for Non-malignant Disorders: a Global Perspective
Organized by the WBMT Education & Dissemination Committee and ASTCT
Wednesday, 24 November 2021 from 13:00 to 14:30 CET
(Chicago/USA 6:00, Sao Paulo/Brazil 9:00, Riyadh/Saudi Arabia 15:00, Beijing/China 20:00, Sydney/Australia 23:00)

This webinar will summarize the current knowledge and best practices for allogeneic stem cell transplantation (HCT) in patients with non-malignant disorders (NMD).

Moderators:

  • Yoshihisa Kodera – Aichi Medical University, Nagakute, Japan
  • Damiano Rondelli – University of Illinois, Chicago, USA

Find the full program here and register via this link. Open to All Public.

December 11-14, 2021
63rd ASH Annual Meeting
25 February till 27 February 2022
WBMT Workshop Pakistan
  • Program of the Workshop via this link.
  • Program of the Symposium via this link.
  • Find the full website for this event here.